SUPPLEMENT TO THE SWAZILAND GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

VOL. XXVII

MBABANE, Friday, October 13th, 1989

No. 687

CONTENTS

No.

Page

PART C - LEGAL NOTICES

76. Appointment of Members of the Water Apportionment Board

S1

S1 LEGAL NOTICE NO. 76 OF 1989

THE WATER ACT, 1967 (Act No. 25 of 1967)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE

WATER APPORTIONMENT BOARD

It is hereby notified for general information that in exercise of the powers conferred on him by Section 26 of the Water Act, 1967, the Minister for Natural Resources and Energy hereby appoints:-

- 1. Ambrose N. N. Maseko
- 2. R. M. Thabede
- 3. H. S. Nkambule
- 4. R. E. Friede
- 5. D. G. Corser
- 6. J. P. Hughes
- 7. H. Noddeboe
- 8. M. Patterson Jones
- 9. A. Vilakati
- 10. P. Dlamini

to be members of the Water Apportionment Board with effect from 1st October, 1989.

SANDILE B. CEKO Principal Secretary