## SUPPLEMENT TO

## THE

# SWAZILAND GOVERNMENT

## **GAZETTE**

VOL. LII] MBABANE, Friday, JULY 04th 2014

No. 74

## **CONTENTS**

No.		Pag
	•	rage
	PART C - LEGAL NOTICE	
81.	Appointment of Acting Principal Secretaries Notice, 2014	S
86.	The Appointment of the Sub-committee Members of the Electronic Documents and Records Management System (Amendment) Notice, 2014	S
87.	The Appointment of Members of the Integration of Registries to Archives Task Team (Amendment) Notice, 2014	S

## LEGAL NOTICE NO. 81 OF 2014

## THE CIVIL SERVICE ORDER, 1973 (Order No. 16 of 1973)

APPOINTMENT OF ACTING PRINCIPAL SECRETARIES NOTICE, 2014 (Under Section 8)

In exercise of the powers vested in me by Section 8 of the Civil Service Order, 1973, I, MSWATI III, KING OF SWAZILAND, hereby appoint:

#### VICTOR P. NXUMALO

To act as Secretary to Cabinet in the Prime Minister's Office with effect from 16th May 2014 to 2nd June 2014.

### SICELO E. DLAMINI

To act as Principal Secretary in the Prime Minister's Office with effect from 16th May 2014 to 2nd June 2014.

### FELTON T. MHLONGO

To act as Principal Secretary in the Ministry of Public Service with effect from 19th May 2014 to 9th June 2014.

#### DORCAS N. DLAMINI

To act as Principal Secretary in the Ministry of National Defence and Security with effect from 19th May 2014 to 3rd June 2014.

#### NORMAN D. GAMEDZE

To act as Principal Secretary in the Ministry of Labour & Social Security with effect from 26th May 2014 to 16th June 2014.

### SOLOMON T. GAMEDZE

To act as Principal Secretary in the Ministry of Tourism & Environmental affairs with effect from 29th May 2014 to 17th June 20 14.

THUS SIGNED UNDER MY HAND AT LOZITHEHLEZI ON THIS 18th DAY OF JUNE, 2014.

MSWATI III KING OF SWAZILAND

## LEGAL NOTICE NO. 86 OF 2014

## THE COMMISSIONS OF ENQUIRY ACT, 1963 (Act No. 35 of 1963)

APPOINTMENT OF THE SUB-COMMITTEE MEMBERS OF THE ELECTRONIC DOCUMENTS AND RECORDS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM (AMENDMENT)

NOTICE, 2014
(Under Section 3)

In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 3 of the Commissions of Inquiry Act, 1963, the Minister for Information, Communications and Technology makes the following Notice -

### Citation and Commencement

- 1. This Notice may be cited as the Appointment of the Sub-Committee Members of the Electronic Documents and Records Management System (Amendment) Notice, 2014 and shall be read as one with Legal Notice No. 163 of 2013.
- 2. This Notice shall be deemed to have come into force on 1st May, 2014.

### Amendment of Legal Notice

3. Legal Notice No. 163 of 2013 is amended in Section 2 by adding a new member of the Sub-Committee as follows -

"(h) Nyamile Manana

Member"

#### Term of Office

4. The term of office for the Sub-Committee Members of the Electronic Documents and Records Management System is amended to be with effect from 1st May, 2014 to 30th April, 2015.

D. C. NDLANGAMANDLA
MINISTER OF INFORMATION, COMMUNICATIONS AND TECHNOLOGY

## LEGAL NOTICE NO. 87 OF 2014

### THE COMMISSIONS OF ENQUIRY ACT, 1963 (Act No. 35 of 1963)

APPOINTMENT OF THE MEMBERS OF THE INTEGRATION OF REGISTRIES TO ARCHIVES TASK TEAM (AMENDMENT) NOTICE, 2014 (Under Section 3)

In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 3 of the Commissions of Inquiry Act, 1963, the Minister for Information, Communications and Technology makes the following Notice -

#### Citation and Commencement

- 1. This Notice may be cited as the Appointment of members of the Integration of Registries to Archives Task Team (Amendment) Notice, 2014 and shall be read as one with Legal Notice No. 167 of 2008.
- 2. This Notice shall be deemed to have come into force on 1st May, 2014.

### Amendment of Legal Notice No. 167 of 2008

 Legal Notice No. 167 of 2008 is amended in section 2 by deleting it and replacing it with a new section 2 as follows -

## Appointment of members of the Task Team

2. The persons whose names appear below are appointed to be members of the Task Team for a period of three years-

1.	Kholekile Mthethwa	<b>1</b>	Chairperson
2.	Ngobile Ndzinisa	# #	Secretary
3.	Zodwa Simelane	=	Member
4.	Felton Mhlongo	9	Member
5.	Lindiwe Ngwenya	<u>.</u>	Member
6.	Sabelo Masuku	-	Member; and
7.	Nyamile Manana	-	Member.

## D. C. NDLANGAMANDLA MINISTER OF INFORMATION, COMMUNICATIONS AND TECHNOLOGY