

SWAZILAND GOVERNMENT GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY

VOL. XXXVII

MBABANE, Tuesday, November 10th., 1998

No. 415

CONTENTS

No.

Page

PART C - LEGAL NOTICES

SI

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 138 OF 1998

THE NATIONAL TRUST COMMISSION ACT, 1972

(Act No. 9 of 1972)

APPOINTMENT OF COMMISSIONERS TO THE SWAZILAND NATIONAL TRUST COMMISSION

(Under section 4)

In exercise of the powers conferred by section 4 of the National Trust Commission Act, 1972 read together with the Public Enterprise (Control and Monitoring) Act, 1989 the Minister for Tourism, Environment and Communications appoints the following persons to be members of the Swaziland National Trust Commission for a period not exceeding three years with effect from 1st May, 1998 to the date reflected against each member's name:-

1.	Mr. Harry M. J. Mabuza	-	Chairman	-	30/4/2001
2.	Mr. Sinaye L. Mamba	X(=);	Chief Executive Officer		30/4/2001
3.	HRH Prince Hlangabeza	-	Member	1 <u>26</u>	30/4/2001
4.	Chief Mbandzamane	-	Member	=	31/3/2001
5.	Mr. Reginald Dhladhla	-	Member	-	31/3/2001
6.	Mr. Sabelo Mkhonta	ā	Member		31/3/2001
7.	Dr. Patience Fakudze	~	Member	_	28/2/2001
8.	Mr. Darrington Matiwane	-	Member	-	28/2/2001
9.	Mr. Mduduzi Magongo		Member	(7)	28/2/2001

M. NKAMBULE
Minister for Tourism, Environment
and Communications