

Swaziland Government Gazette Extraordinary

VOL. XXXVI] MBABANE, Friday, November 27th., 1998 [No. 422

CONTENTS

"Edward Nathan & Friedland Inc Library" No.

Page

PART C - LEGAL NOTICES

147.	Notice	of	Election	or	Appointment	of	Members - Hlathikulu Town Board	S 1
148.	Notice	of	Election	or	Appointment	of	Members - Lavumisa Town Board	S 1
149.	Notice	of	Election	or	Appointment	of	Members - Vuvulane Town Board	S 2
150.	Notice	of	Election	or	Appointment	of	Members - Ngwenya Town Board	S 2
151.	Notice	of	Election	or	Appointment	of	Members - Mankayane Town Board	S 3
152.	Notice	of	Election	or	Appointment	of	Councillors - Nhlangano Town Council	S 3
153.	Notice	of	Election	or	Appointment	of	Councillors - Pigg's Peak Town Council	S4
154.	Notice	of	Election	or	Appointment	of	Councillors - Siteki Town Council	S 4
155.	Notice	of	Election	or	Appointment	of	Councillors - Mbabane City Council	85

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 147 OF 1998

THE URBAN GOVERNMENT ACT, 1969 (Act No. 8 of 1969)

NOTICE OF ELECTION OR APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS - HLATHIKULU TOWN BOARD (Under Section 7)

In accordance with Section 7 (5) of the Urban Government Act, 1969, notice is hereby given that the following persons have been duly elected or appointed by the Minister for Housing and Urban Development as members of the Hlathikulu Town Board for a term of office of three years with effect from 1st September 1998:-

Hezekiel	
Vinah	
Pieter	
Phillip	
Isaiah	

Siyaya Zwane Pieterse Hlophe Hlophe

> M. C. DLAMINI Principal Secretary

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 148 OF 1998

THE URBAN GOVERNMENT ACT, 1969 (Act No. 8 of 1969)

NOTICE OF ELECTION OR APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS - LAVUMISA TOWN BOARD (Under Section 7)

In accordance with Section 7 (5) of the Urban Government Act, 1969, notice is hereby given that the following persons have been duly elected or appointed by the Minister for Housing and Urban Development as members of the Lavumisa Town Board for a term of office of three years with effect from 1st September 1998:-

Mzweleni	Dlamini
Pat	Mhlongo
Elizabeth	Mabuza
Wilson	Mbhamali
Colin S.	Kunene

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 149 OF 1998

THE URBAN GOVERNMENT ACT, 1969 (Act No. 8 of 1969)

NOTICE OF ELECTION OR APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS - VUVULANE TOWN BOARD (Under Section 7)

In accordance with Section 7 (5) of the Urban Government Act, 1969, notice is hereby given that the following persons have been duly elected or appointed by the Minister for Housing and Urban Development as members of the Vuvulane Town Board for a term of office of three years with effect from 1st September 1998:-

Khabo James Willies Mfanzile Israel Ndlangamandla Dlamini Shabangu Dube Myeni

> M. C. DLAMINI Principal Secretary

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 150 OF 1998

THE URBAN GOVERNMENT ACT, 1969 (Act No. 8 of 1969)

NOTICE OF ELECTION OR APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS - NGWENYA TOWN BOARD (Under Section 7)

In accordance with Section 7 (5) of the Urban Government Act, 1969, notice is hereby given that the following persons have been duly elected or appointed by the Minister for Housing and Urban Development as members of the Ngwenya Town Board for a term of office of three years with effect from 1st September 1998:-

Dlamini
Mabuza
Gama
Vilakazi

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 151 OF 1998

THE URBAN GOVERNMENT ACT, 1969 (Act No. 8 of 1969)

NOTICE OF ELECTION OR APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS - MANKAYANE TOWN BOARD (Under Section 7)

In accordance with Section 7 (5) of the Urban Government Act, 1969, notice is hereby given that the following persons have been duly elected or appointed by the Minister for Housing and Urban Development as members of the Mankayane Town Board for a term of office of three years with effect from 1st September 1998:-

Vulindlela Deon Wilmoth Sandile Nonhlanhla Msibi Anderson Greenhead Dlamini Shongwe

> M. C. DLAMINI Principal Secretary

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 152 OF 1998

THE URBAN GOVERNMENT ACT, 1969 (Act No. 8 of 1969)

NOTICE OF ELECTION OR APPOINTMENT OF COUNCILLORS - NHLANGANO TOWN COUNCIL (Under Section 7)

In accordance with Section 7 (5) of the Urban Government Act, 1969, notice is hereby given that the following persons have been duly elected or appointed by the Minister for Housing and Urban Development as councillors of the Nhlangano Town Council for a term of office of three years with effect from 1st September 1998:-

Benjamin	Dube	Zeblon	Masuku
Dominic	Tembe	Robert	Mhlanga
Isaiah	Dlamini	Reginald	Dladla
Doris	Makhubu	Peterson	Dlamini

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 153 OF 1998

THE URBAN GOVERNMENT ACT, 1969 (Act No. 8 of 1969)

NOTICE OF ELECTION OR APPOINTMENT OF COUNCILLORS - PIGG'S PEAK TOWN COUNCIL (Under Section 7)

In accordance with Section 7 (5) of the Urban Government Act, 1969, notice is hereby given that the following persons have been duly elected or appointed by the Minister for Housing and Urban Development as councillors of the Pigg's Peak Town Council for a term of office of three years with effect from 1st September 1998:-

Ray Themba Patrick Reginah Shongwe Nyamane Vilakati Msibi Dumsane Edward Khaya John Dlamini Mncina Mabuza Mazibuko

M. C. DLAMINI Principal Secretary

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 154 OF 1998

THE URBAN GOVERNMENT ACT, 1969 (Act No. 8 of 1969)

NOTICE OF ELECTION OR APPOINTMENT OF COUNCILLORS - SITEKI TOWN COUNCIL (Under Section 7)

In accordance with Section 7 (5) of the Urban Government Act, 1969, notice is hereby given that the following persons have been duly elected or appointed by the Minister for Housing and Urban Development as councillors of the Siteki Town Council for a term of office of three years with effect from 1st September 1998:-

Mvila Moses Sellina Gladys Dlamini Motsa Moyane Sifundza Mthunzi Owen Benjamin John Dlamini Makhanya Way DaCunha

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 155 OF 1998

THE URBAN GOVERNMENT ACT, 1969 (Act No. 8 of 1969)

NOTICE OF ELECTION OR APPOINTMENT OF COUNCILLORS - MBABANE CITY COUNCIL (Under Section 7)

In accordance with Section 7 (5) of the Urban Government Act, 1969, notice is hereby given that the following persons have been duly elected or appointed by the Minister for Housing and Urban Development as councillors of the Mbabane City Council for a term of office of three years with effect from 1st September 1998:-

Fred	Mntungwa	Solomon	Nxumalo
Samuel	Mndvoti	Zeblon	Bhembe
Vukani	Dlamini	Walter	Bennet
Simon	Yingwane	Thula	Masuku
Gabsile	Siyaya	Fikile	Dlamini
Foreman	Masina	Robert	Bulunga
Jabulani	Nxumalo	Zacharia	Nhlabatsi
Vincent	Mazibuko		

M. C. DLAMINI Principal Secretary

The Government Printer, Mbabane