

Swaziland Government Gazette Extraordinary

VOL. XXXVIII]

MBABANE, Wednesday, OCTOBER 11th., 2000

[No. 610

CONTENTS

No.	$oldsymbol{P}$	age
	PART C - LEGAL NOTICES	
124.	Appointment of Chairmen and Members of Regional Projects Committees	SI

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 124 OF 2000

THE REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT FUND REGULATIONS, 2000 (Legal Notice No. 101 of 2000)

APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMEN AND MEMBERS OF REGIONAL PROJECTS COMMITTEES.

(Under section 3)

Citation and Commencement

1. This Notice may be cited as the Appointment of Chairmen and Members of the Regional Projects Committees and shall come into force on the day of publication in the Gazette.

Appointment of Chairmen and Members

2. The persons whose names appear in the Schedule to this Notice are appointed members of the Regional Projects Committees in each of the four Regions of Swaziland with effect from the 29th September, 2000.

Payment of allowances

3. The Chairmen and Members of the Regional Projects Committee shall be paid such allowances as are payable to members of Statutory Boards.

SCHEDULE

APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMEN AND MEMBERS OF REGIONAL PROJECTS COMMITTEES.

SHISELWENI REGION

Regional Administrator			Chairman
Chief !	Bhejisa	-	Member
Chief Mkhubo		-	Member
Hon.	Micah M. Motsa	_	Member
Hon.	Rodgers Matsebula	-	Member
Hon.	David Sacolo	-	Member
Hon.	Azaria Sibandze	-	Member
Hon.	Vusi T. Sithole	-	Member
Hon.	Mdabula Shabangu	-	Member
Hon.	John Mlifa Shiba	-	Member
Hon.	Robert M. Mbhamali	-	Member
Hon.	Abel Mamba	_	Member
Hon.	Phineas Dazulukile Malinga	-	Member
Hon.	Piti Dlamini	_	Member

Hon.Franson Simelane-MemberHon.Njabulo Mabuza-MemberHon.Jeremiah Dludlu-MemberRegional Secretary - Shiselweni-Secretary

LUBOMBO REGION

Regional Administrator Chairman Chief Sibengwane Member Chief Mlungeli Member Hon. Esau Gina Member Hon. Joseph Matseniwa Member Hon. Malandvula Gamedze Member Hon. Mahlaba Mamba Member Hon. Samuel Sabelo Tsabedze Member Hon. Sipho Cabangelembili Member Hon. Denja Nyoni Member Hon. Ben M. Maziya Member Hon. Timothy Buthelezi Member Regional Secretary - Lubombo Secretary

HHOHHO REGION

Regional Administrator Chairman Chief Malamlela Member Chief Mnikwa Member Hon. Marwick Khumalo Member Hon. Sipho Dokotela Vilakati Member Hon. Dumisa Sicelo Zwane Member Hon. Frank Sitasive Dlamini Member Hon. Siza Michael Dlamini Member Hon. Nicholas Sikakadza Matsebula Member Hon. Mefika Mhlanga Member Hon. Dumisane Masango Member Hon. Dumisani William Maphanga Member Hon. Joseph Mziyako Member Member Hon. Mahleka Albert Mamba Hon. Govane Mvubu Member Hon. Abednigo Jojo Dlamini Member Hon. Mfanakaziwa Joseph Masuku Member Regional Secretary - Hhohho Secretary

MANZINI REGION

Regional Administrator			Chairman
Chief Masuku			Member
Chief Magutjwa			Member
Hon.	Lifa Magagula	-	Member
Hon.	Majozi Vincent Sithole	-	Member
Hon.	Roy Fanourakis	-	Member
Hon.	William Mabuza	-	Member
Hon.	Maria Tsengani Ntshangase	-	Member
Hon.	Mntonzima M. Dlamini	-	Member
Hon.	Mrs. Stella Lukhele	-	Member
Hon.	Majahebutimba Dlamini	-	Member
Hon.	Clement Muntu Dlamini	-	Member
Hon.	Ntuthuko Dlamini	-	Member
Hon.	Simon Maseko	-	Member
Hon.	Musa Ndzimandze	-	Member
Hon.	Patrick Pha Motsa	-	Member
Hon.	Mgabhi Dlamini	-	Member
Hon.	Dzemu Ngwenya	-	Member
Regional Secretary - Manzini			Secretary

[A. R. V. KHOZA]

Deputy Prime Minister

The Government Printer, Mbabane