

Swaziland Government Gazette Extraordinary

VOL. XLII]

MBABANE, Thursday, APRIL 22nd, 2004

[No.42

Page

CONTENTS

No.

GENERAL NOTICES

46.	Election of Deputy Speaker Notice, 2004	
47.	Election of Deputy President Notice, 2004	

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

514

GENERAL NOTICE NO. 46 OF 2004

THE ESTABLISHMENT OF PARLIAMENT OF SWAZILAND ORDER, 1992 (Order No.1 of 1992)

ELECTION OF DEPUTY SPEAKER NOTICE, 2004 (Under Section 24)

It is notified for general information that the Honourable **TRUSTY GINA** was elected Deputy Speaker of the House of Assembly on the 17th November, 2003 in terms of the Establishment of the Parliament of Swaziland Order, 1992.

> P.M. MSIBI Clerk to Parliament

GENERAL NOTICE NO. 47 OF 2004

THE ESTABLISHMENT OF PARLIAMENT OF SWAZILAND ORDER, 1992 (Order No. 1 of 1992)

> ELECTION OF DEPUTY PRESIDENT NOTICE, 2004 (Under Section 24)

It is notified for general information that the Honourable GELANE ZWANE was elected Deputy President of the House of Senate on the 22nd March. 2004 in terms of the Establishment of the Parliament of Swaziland Order, 1992.

> P.M. MSIBI Clerk to Parliament

The Government Printer, Mbabane

SECOND SCHEDULE

3

t

DATE	NO.	VACCINATION CENTRE	TIME
20-04-04	597	BHEKIZWE DIPTANK	0600 - 0800HRS
20-04-04	597	ZAYONI STATION	0830 - 0930HRS
20-04-04	597	ETINGODVWENI	1000 - 1200HRS
21-04-04	271	MTIBALATI DIPTANK	0600 - 0830HRS
21-04-04	271	KAMPOKOZA STORE	0900 - 1000HRS
21-04-04	271	NDLALANE STATION	1030 - 1130HRS
21-04-04	271	EMTFOLWANENI STATION	1130 - 1200HRS
14-04-04	248	MKHUTSHANA DIPTANK	0600 - 0800HRS
14-04-04	248	ST. AUGUSTINE PRIMARY SCHOOL	0800 - 0900HRS
14-04-04	248	NKUTSHANA STATION	0900 - 1000HRS
14-04-04	248	SIPHOSO PRIMARY SCHOOL	1000 - 1100HRS
14-04-04	248	MPOLONJENI STORE	1100 - 1200HRS
15-04-04	247	LOKHAYISA DIPTANK	0600 - 0800HRS
15-04-04	247	NYATHELAPHEZULU GROCERY	0800 - 0900HRS
15-04-04	247	KHALAKAHLE PRIMARY SCHOOL	0900 - 1000HRS
15-04-04	247	KALANGA STORE	1000 - 1200HRS

N.M. NKAMBULE Principal Secretary

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 42 OF 2004

THE WATER ACT, 2003 (Act No. 7 of 2003)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE NATIONAL WATER AUTHORITY NOTICE, 2004 (Under Section 4)

In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 4 of the Water Act, 2003, the Minister for Natural Resources and Energy hereby appoints the following persons -

ALTERNATE MEMBERS

Mr Sandile B. Ceko	Chairperson	Mr Sikelela F. Dlamini
Mr Elias M. Ndzimandze	Vice chairperson	Mr Malindane Maseko
Mr Bongani Masuku	Member	Mr Wilson Dlamini
Ms Nonhlanhla Thwala	Member	Mr Shadrack Tsabedze
Mr Edmund J. Dlamini	Member	Ms Dudu Dube
Mr George White	Member	Mr Leornard Ndlovu
Mr Per S. Noddeboe	Member	Mr S. McCallum
Dr. Sipho Nkambule	Member	Mr Sifiso Dlamini
Mr Willard Nxumalo	Member	Mr Themba Vilane
Mr Thomas Gina	Member	Mr Samuel Mahlobo

as members of the National Water Authority. All members other than a member referred to in Section 4 (2) shall be members for a period of three years with effect from the 1" of April 2004.

M. NKAMBULE Minister: natural resources and energy

The Government Printer, Mbabane