



# Swaziland Government Gazette Extraordinary

VOL. XLIII]

MBABANE, Wednesday OCTOBER 26th, 2005

[No. 109

Page

# CONTENTS

No.

PART C - LEGAL NOTICE

 167. Appointment of Members of the Council of the Swaziland Standards Authority Notice, 2005
S1

## PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

# PART C

**S**1

#### LEGAL NOTICE NO. 167 OF 2005

#### THE STANDARDS AND QUALITY ACT, 2003 (Act No. 10 of 2003)

#### APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL OF THE SWAZILAND STANDARDS AUTHORITY NOTICE 2005 (Under Section 5 (1))

#### Citation and Commencement

1. This Notice may be cited as the Appointment of Members of the Council of the Swaziland Standards Authority Notice, and shall be deemed to have come into force on the date of its publication.

#### Appointment of Members of the Council

2. The Minister for Enterprise and Employment hereby appoints the following people as members of the Council of the Swaziland Standards Authority; established in terms of Section 5 (1) of the Standards and Quality Act, 2003.

(a)	Dr. Noah Nhleko	-	Chairman
(b)	Principal Secretary Ministry of Finance	-	Member
(c)	Ndinini Mashwama	<b>.</b>	Member
(d)	Patrick K. Lukhele	-	Member
(e)	Henry Shongwe	-	Member
(f)	Zodwa Mabuza	-	Member
(g)	Dr. Mduduzi Matfunjwa	-	Member
(h)	Henson Dlamini	-	Secretary

#### Duration of Appointment

3. A Member shall hold office for a period of three (3) years effective from the date of publication of this Legal Notice.

#### M. E. VILAKAZI PRINCIPAL SECRETARY MINISTRY OF ENTERPRISE AND EMPLOYMENT

### The Government Printer, Mbabane

1 8 M 6