

SWAZILAND GOVERNMENT GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY

VOL. XLV]

MBABANE, Friday, DECEMBER 21st 2007

[No. 136

CONTENTS

No.

Page

PART C - LEGAL NOTICE

185. The Appointment of Board of Directors for the Swaziland Dairy Board Notice, 2007 S1

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 185 OF 2007

THE DAIRY ACT, 1968 (Act No. 28 of 1968)

THE APPOINTMENT OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR THE SWAZILAND DAIRY BOARD NOTICE, 2007. (Under Section 4)

In execisre of the powers conferred by Section 4 of the Dairy Board Act, No. 28 of 1968, the Minister for Agriculture and Cooperatives has appointed the under listed persons as Directors of the Swaziland Dairy Board for a period not exceeding three years with effect from 1st November, 2007.

1.	Mr Moses Vilakati	-	Chairman
2.	Mr David Litchfield	-	Distributors Representative
3.	Mr Jonathan Meyer	-	Producers Representative
4.	Mr Mathanzima Dlamini	-	Dairy Farmer
5.	Bahle Xaba - Consultant	-	Consumers Representative
6.	Dr Roland X. Dlamini	-	Ministry of Agriculture and Cooperative
7.	Ms Sizakele Phumelele Masuku	-	Ministry of Finance Representative
8.	Dr Samuel Vusi Magagula	-	Ministry of Health and Social Welfare Representative

Repeal of Legal Notice No. 150 of 2004

9. Dr Tony Dlamini

Legal Notice No. 150 of 2004 is hereby revoked.

M. W. FAKUDZE MINISTER FOR AGRICULTURE AND COOPERATIVES

- Chief Executive Officer -Secretary

The Government Printer, Mbabane