; 6872 G S.09621

OT AVAILABLE FOR LOAN



SWAZILAND GOVERNMENT GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY

VOL. LI]

MBABANE, Tuesday, NOVEMBER 12th 2013

[No. 144

CONTENTS

No.	Page
PART C - LEGAL NOTICE	
196. Appointment of Ministers Notice, 2013	S1

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 196 OF 2013

THE CONSTITUTION OF SWAZILAND ACT, 2005 (Act No .001 of 2005)

APPOINTMENT OF MINISTERS (Under Section 67)

In exercise of the powers invested in me under Section 67 of the Constitution of the Kingdom of Swaziland, 2005, I, MSWATI III, KING AND INGWENYAMA OF SWAZILAND, hereby appoint the following Ministers with immediate effect:

1. Paul Dlamini	- Deputy Prime Minister
2. Gideon City Dlamini	- Ministry of Commerce Industry and Trade
3. Moses Malindane Vilakati	- Agriculture
4. Dumsani Christopher Ndlangamandla	- Information Communication and Technology
5. Phiwayinkhosi Mcambi	- Ministry of Housing and Urban Development
6. David Made Ngcamphalala	- Ministry of Sports Culture Youth Affairs
7. Phineas Langadokotela Magagula	- Ministry of Education and Training
8. Mduduzi Small Joe Dlamini	- Ministry of Tinkhundla Administration and Development
9. Jabulane Mabuza	- Ministry of Tourism and Environmental Affairs
10. Sibongile Nonozi Simelane	- Ministry of Health
11. Martin Gobizandla Dlamini	- Ministry of Finance
12. Prince Hlangusemphi	- Ministry of Economic Planning and Development
13. Jabulile Mashwama	- Ministry of Natural Resources and Energy
14. Princess Tsandzile	- Ministry of Home Affairs
15. Sibusiso Shongwe	- Ministry of Justice and Constitutional Affairs
16. Winnie Magagula	- Ministry of Labour and Social Security
17. Pastor Lindiwe Dlamini	- Ministry of Public Works Transport

- 18. Chief Mgwagwa Gamedze
- Foreign Affairs International Cooperation
- 19. Patrick Magobetane Mamba
- Public Service

THUS DONE UNDER MY HAND AT LOZITHEHLEZI ON THIS 4^{th} DAY OF NOVEMBER, 2013.

MSWATI IIIKING AND INGWENYAMA OF SWAZILAND

